Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

Academic Year 2023-2024

 Summer Term 2024 

Monday 15th April 2024 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 16th April 2024 Summer Term starts
Monday 6th May 2024 May Day Bank Holiday
27th - 31st May 2024 Half Term
Friday 5th July 2024 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Friday 19th July 2024 Summer Term ends
Monday 22nd July 2024 Staff Training Day - school closed to children

Academic Year 2024-2025

Tuesday 3rd September 2024 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 4th September 2024 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Thursday 5th September 2024 Autumn Term starts
28th October - 1st November 2024 Half Term
Friday 20th December 2024 Autumn Term ends
Monday 6th January 2025 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 7th January 2025 Spring Term starts
17th February - 21st February 2025 Half Term
Friday 4th April 2025 Spring Term ends
Tuesday 22nd April 2025 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 23rd April 2025 Summer Term starts
Monday 5th May 2025 May Day Bank Holiday
26th May - 30th May 2025 Half Term
Friday 11th July 2025 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 23rd July 2025 Summer Term ends