Quick Links

Quick Links

Term Dates

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required adjustments as directed by the Department for Education.

Academic Year 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 5th January 2022 Spring Term Starts
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022 Half Term
Friday 1st April 2022 Spring Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Summer Term Starts
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022 Half Term
Monday 6th June Jubilee Day - school closed to children
Thursday 21st July 2022 Summer Term Ends
Friday 22nd July 2022 Staff Training Day - school closed to children

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Friday 2nd September 2022 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Monday 5th September Autumn Term starts
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term
Wednesday 21st December 2022 Autumn Term ends

 Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Thursday 5th January 2023 Spring Term starts
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term
Friday 31st March 2023 Spring Term ends

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Tuesday 18th April 2023 Summer Term starts
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 Half Term
Friday 30th June 2023 Staff Training Day - school closed to children
Wednesday 19th July 2023 Summer Term ends